Jim Brennan

Director

Ph: 07 4987 4999

Mobile: 0428 874 313 

Email: jim@bmagbiz.com.au 

 

Derek Mayne 

Director 

Ph: 07 4987 4999

Mobile: 0427 022 128 

Email: derek@bmagbiz.com.au 

 

Neville Crook 

Agribusiness Consultant

Ph: 07 4987 4999

Mobile: 0428 922 545

Email: neville@bmagbiz.com.au 

 

Brad Castle

Agribusiness Consultant

Ph: 07 4987 4999

Mobile:  0437 749 838

Email: brad@bmagbiz.com.au 

 

Brett Christie

Cattle Production and Marketing Consultant

Ph: 07 4987 4999

Mobile: 0428 417 008

Email: brett@bmagbiz.com.au 

 

Wendy Peberdy 

Administrative Analyst

Ph: 07 4987 4999

Email: wendy@bmagbiz.com.au 

 

Loretta Hicks

Agribusiness Analyst

Ph: 07 4987 4999

Email: loretta@bmagbiz.com.au

 

Kristy Matheson

Administrative Analyst

Ph: 07 4987 4999

Email: kristy@bmagbiz.com.au 

 

Trish Gretton 

Administrative Analyst

Ph: 07 4987 4999

Email: trish@bmagbiz.com.au